Still Me (Jojo Moyes)

Still Me: Learn more at Amazon or at Goodreads.

Still Me

“From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Jojo Moyes, a new book featuring her iconic heroine of Me Before You and After You, Louisa Clark:

Louisa Clark arrives in New York ready to start a new life, confident that she can embrace this new adventure and keep her relationship with Ambulance Sam alive across several thousand miles. She steps into the world of the superrich, working for Leonard Gopnik and his much younger second wife, Agnes. Lou is determined to get the most out of the experience and throws herself into her new job and New York life. Continue reading…

The 5 Love Languages: The Secret to Love That Lasts (Gary Chapman)

The 5 Love Languages: The Secret to Love That Lasts: Learn more at Amazon or at Goodreads.

The 5 Love Languages: The Secret to Love That Lasts

“Falling in love is easy. Staying in love—that’s the challenge. How can you keep your relationship fresh and growing amid the demands, conflicts, and just plain boredom of everyday life?

In the #1 New York Times bestseller The 5 Love Languages, you’ll discover the secret that has transformed millions of relationships worldwide. Whether your relationship is flourishing or failing, Dr. Gary Chapman’s proven approach to showing and receiving love will help you experience deeper and richer levels of intimacy with your partner—starting today. Continue reading…

Internet Marketing 2017 (Uday Shankar Byri)

Internet Marketing 2017: Learn more at Amazon or at Goodreads.

Internet Marketing 2017

“Endless targeted traffic means huge profits. Good news is you don’t have to beg for targeted traffic anymore!

So, you wanna learn best/working Internet Marketing Tips? Learn the skills to become an Independent Marketer and never rely on the ‘Internet Marketing Gurus’ again.

How about setting up simple traffic streams that continuously flow targeted, responsive buyers to your site for months, even years to come?

You know, generating endless new visitors to the Website is the key to make money online. Continue reading…

The Wife Between Us (Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen)

The Wife Between Us: Learn more at Amazon or at Goodreads.

The Wife Between Us

“When you read this book, you will make many assumptions.

You will assume you are reading about a jealous ex-wife.

You will assume she is obsessed with her replacement—a beautiful, younger woman who is about to marry the man they both love.

You will assume you know the anatomy of this tangled love triangle.

Assume nothing.

Twisted and deliciously chilling, Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen’s The Wife Between Us exposes the secret complexities of an enviable marriage—and the dangerous truths we ignore in the name of love. Continue reading…

12 Rules for Life: An Antidote to Chaos (Jordan B. Peterson)

12 Rules for Life: An Antidote to Chaos: Learn more at Amazon or at Goodreads.

12 Rules for Life: An Antidote to Chaos

“What does everyone in the modern world need to know? Renowned psychologist Jordan B. Peterson’s answer to this most difficult of questions uniquely combines the hard-won truths of ancient tradition with the stunning revelations of cutting-edge scientific research.

Humorous, surprising and informative, Dr. Peterson tells us why skateboarding boys and girls must be left alone, what terrible fate awaits those who criticize too easily, and why you should always pet a cat when you meet one on the street. Continue reading…

Eyes of Poseidon (Richard Wickliffe)

Eyes of Poseidon: Learn more from the author.

Eyes of Poseidon

“Reviewing a pre-publication copy of the upcoming thriller by Richard Wickliffe, Eyes of Poseidon, the best way to describe it is, The Firm meets Gone Girl with Russian mob in Miami.

The book opens with a cliffhanger: Zach Carson, a successful doctor, husband and father, leaps from a cruise ship in the dead of night. Why?

His wife Katie, with the help of an FBI agent who works Eastern European organized crime, struggles to unravel his fate as a struggling doctor who wanted to leave the dreary Midwest for more glitzy Miami. Continue reading…

It’s Even Worse Than You Think: What the Trump Administration Is Doing to America (David Cay Johnston)

It’s Even Worse Than You Think: What the Trump Administration Is Doing to America: Learn more at Amazon or at Goodreads.

It’s Even Worse Than You Think: What the Trump Administration Is Doing to America

“The Trump administration is remaking the government. It’s Even Worse Than You Think: What the Trump Administration Is Doing to America tells us exactly how it is making America worse again.

Bestselling author and longtime Trump observer David Cay Johnston shines a light on the political termites who have infested our government under the Trump Administration, destroying it from within and compromising our jobs, safety, finances, and more. Continue reading…

The Woman in the Window (A.J. Finn)

The Woman in the Window: Learn more at Amazon or at Goodreads.

The Woman in the Window

“For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and already in development as a major film from Fox: a twisty, powerful Hitchcockian thriller about an agoraphobic woman who believes she witnessed a crime in a neighboring house.

It isn’t paranoia if it’s really happening…

Anna Fox lives alone—a recluse in her New York City home, unable to venture outside. She spends her day drinking wine (maybe too much), watching old movies, recalling happier times… and spying on her neighbors. Continue reading…

Fire and Fury: Inside the Trump White House (Michael Wolff)

Fire and Fury: Inside the Trump White House: Learn more at Amazon or at Goodreads.

Fire and Fury: Inside the Trump White House

“With extraordinary access to the Trump White House, Michael Wolff tells the inside story of the most controversial presidency of our time

The first nine months of Donald Trump’s term were stormy, outrageous—and absolutely mesmerizing. Now, thanks to his deep access to the West Wing, bestselling author Michael Wolff tells the riveting story of how Trump launched a tenure as volatile and fiery as the man himself.

In this explosive book, Wolff provides a wealth of new details about the chaos in the Oval Office. Continue reading…

The Heart of Hope: Step Up Your Game and Become the Strong Woman You Know You Are! (Melissa Cuturich)

The Heart of Hope: Step Up Your Game and Become the Strong Woman You Know You Are!: Learn more at Amazon.

The Heart of Hope: Step Up Your Game and Become the Strong Woman You Know You Are!

“My life was one of a volatile beginning. This journey, shared with my readers, is for so many who suffer in silence because of the immobilising shame, doubt, and the incapacity caused by another human being. In my story, a young girl is placed in the hands of a keeper—not a husband—at a very young age. Not yet a woman, she has three children, an extra brain, no education, and no support! Continue reading…